Recovery Ride

Posted: April 4, 2012 in training
Tags: , , , , , , ,

I got up late again!  I wan’t happy about that.  However that only gave me half an hour on the bike but I had options today either peddaling techniques or recovery ride.  Why not both??  I started my ride with techniques interspersed but kept the intensity low and easy terrain.  By the way it was a beautiful morning (50F).  I rode throu 2 parks and realized it isn’t a good idea because the paths were pretty tight so the rest of the riding was on the rode.  It was a niice start to the day being outside in the fresh air and relaxing on the bike.  It was a much needed break from all the high intensity I have been doing the past couple weeks.  Tomorrow back at it with some circut training.  This sessioin is going to be tough.  Here goes nothing!

Join the Challenge

Leave a Reply

