I only had an hour today and my plan called for basicly that.  It wasn’t just an hour workout but it was non stop ciircut training.  I started with cyclo strong- strength based workout with a mixture of dumbell, stability ball and body weight.  That alone is a great workout that you feel the next day.  However, today I had to stack sessions.  Then immediatly after I jumped in to cyclo power.  This workout is based on explosive power using dumbells and bodyweight excersises.  Some of the excersises I needed to go outside for due to a low ceilling but was well worth it due to the quality of workout.  Next came the part that totally destroyed me.  Cyclo Ripped!  High pace, high heart rate work.  When I got to the scissor crunches and bicycle kicks I was basicly done.  Then I had to get on the trainer!  6 minutes of Hell.  Well it was well worth it because after the workout I felt so pumped.  Had a protien shake, took a shower got dinner togeather and brought it to work.  I felt great at work tonight and now I am beat.  GOOD NIGHT!

Join The Challenge

http://app.strava.com/runs/6268176/embed/40da93075a2c29175976e4debe63b8f6874c9957

Leave a Reply

